littlepocketsofinspiration

How much do I love thee…Whistles Spring / Summer 2012

Posted on: January 20, 2012

Oooo hello new Whistles Spring / Summer 2012!

I got a sneak peek of Whistles new collection the other day and I am happy to report that I wasn’t disappointed.  The beautifully tailored silk suits in fresh vibrant colours, the bold print outfits and the pretty laced dresses…I just can’t decide which item I want the most!

Now I have a confusion! I am semi-obsessed with Whistles and if I could, I would so kit my whole wardrobe out with their clothes, accessories, bags…you name it…I could I would have it all!  And to honest, if you had the opportunity to wear these clothes everyday, wouldn’t you wake up happy all the time.

.

spring-summer-2012-fashionLove.M.xxx

Leave a Reply

